Membership List

Posted on by

Caroline Cavanagh

Adding Zest Ltd 

Supporting people with the symptoms of anxiety.

www.addingzest.com/
caroline@addingzest.com
01980 862 725

Caroline Treleaven

Travel Counsellors 

Research, suggest and book holidays/business trips for clients, be it a low cost flight, around the world trip, package, cruise or a cottage in the country. The Sky's the limit.

travelcounsellors.co.uk/caroline.treleaven
caroline.treleaven@travelcounsellors.com
07905 516 572

Diana Barber

XOCAI MLM 

Eat it for health, share it for wealth!


dianavbarber@gmail.com
01722 780 401

Dee Gerrett

Nail Addict 

www.nailaddict.net/
nailaddict@hotmail.com
01980 258 084

Frances Gillett

Trethowans LLP 

Personal injury solicitor dealing with personal injury and clinical negligence claims together with Criminal Injuries Compensation Authority Claims.

www.trethowans.com
frances.gillett@trethowans.com
01722 412 512

Gemma Wheeler-Cherry

Fawcetts Chartered Accountants 

We act for a wide variety of individuals, businesses and charitable organisations across Southern England and beyond, providing audit, accountancy, taxation, financial and associated business support services.

www.fawcetts.co.uk/
gemma.wheeler-cherry@fawcetts.co.uk
01722 420 993

Helen Murray

Raring2go Magazine 

Raring2go is a quarterly magazine delivered directly to local parents via school book bags and nurseries.  It provides useful information on family events and activities, while providing a platform for local businesses to reach this key audience.

www.raring2go.co.uk
salisbury@raring2go.co.uk
0844 8223245 & 07726 912933

Imogene Fagg

Utility Warehouse 

Utility Warehouse is an award winning, FTSE 250, UK based company that provides essential services (Telephony/Broad Band and Energy) to both residential and small/medium sized businesses, via its Discount Club. Working in partnership with them, I have 13 years experience in helping people to reduce their costs both locally and nationwide.

In addition, I help people to generate a second income without it affecting their current job or business, leading to a much improved work/life balance!

www.spendwisely.co.uk & www.earnsmart.biz
imi@earnsmart.biz
07942 862 138

Janet Pegrum

"Neal's Yard Remedies Organic" 

We design, test and manufacture all our own products at our eco-headquarters in Dorset, England. It's also home to our own team of experts, who create our award-winning products in the state-of-the-art labs.

http://organicbeautyconsultant.co.uk
janet.p@live.co.uk
01747 822 045

Jenny Mears

Sarum Physio Centre 

Physio, sports injury centre, chiropody, one to one pilates, acupuncture, rehabilitation, therapeutic massage.

www.sarumphysio.co.uk
jenny@sarumphysio.co.uk
01722 415 055

Julia Tuff

Bath Translations Ltd 

Translation, interpreting, proofreading, revision, subtitling, audio and visual transcription, trade fair support and language consultancy.

www.bathtranslations.co.uk/
julia@bathtranslations.co.uk
01985 250 074

Karen Janes

Natural Healing Energy 

Energy healing

/www.naturalhealingenergy.com
karen@naturalhealingenergy.com
07941 031427

Kirstie Pugh

Zumba with Kirstie Pugh 

Dance Fitness Zumba Fitness, Zumba Gold, Aqua Zumba, Zumba Step, Zumba Kids and Kids Junior, Seated Zumba Gold.

kirstiepugh.zumba.com/
loomsie@yahoo.co.uk
01722 331 956

Kristina Auckland

Cornerstone Labs Ltd 

We build digital products and help others build theirs too. Our aim is to create friendly reliable software, without compromising on security or well-being.

cornerstonelabs.co.uk
kristina@cornerstonelabs.co.uk
020 3778 0099

Lindsey Brown

LBB Business Solutions 

Virtual Assistant / Business Support

www.brownburden.com
lindsey@brownburden.com
07733 361764

Liz Prest

First Impressions 

Advisor on style, wardrobe planning, shopping for special occasions. I run workshops, courses and lecture on colour; wardrobe planning; and business image and impact.

www.lizprest.co.uk
lisprest@aol.com
01747 828 925

Louise Kingshott

Planet Tribute 

Managing agent for tribute bands.

www.planet-tribute.com
louise@planet-tribute.com
07931 350 642

Lucy rouse

Lucy Rouse 

Provide freelance marketing, PR and writing services. During 2017 I am working at Salisbury Playhouse as PR & Communications Officer (maternity cover).

www.lucecannon.co.uk/blog/
rouse_lucy@hotmail.com
07974 238 386

Lynne Rose

Personnel Placements 

We are an independent recruitment agency.  Supplying temporary and permanent staff.  We also provide HR support and advice.

www.personnel-placements.co.uk/
lynne@personnel-placements.co.uk
01722 334433

Mandy Baggot

Author - Romantic Women's Fiction 

Writer of romantic women's fiction. Social media guru!

www.mandybaggot.com
mandybaggot@gmail.com
01722 782 627 & 07702 343 540

Marina Hauer

Apricity Solutions 

We polish your image! Branding, corporate design and web, as well as print media for SMEB's. Image related business, communication materials and training.

www.apricitysolutions.co.uk/
marina@apricitysolutions.co,uk
07795 635 888

Michelle Boakes

The Aaron Partnership 

Offer fee free independent mortgage advice.

www.theaaronpartnership.co.uk
michelleboakes131@gmail.com
01722 345 491

Miranda Amos

Real Employment Law Advice 

A niche solicitors practice specialising in employment and HR law for businesses and individuals.

realemploymentlawadvice.co.uk/
miranda@realemploymentlawadvice.co.uk
01722 653 001

Naomi Fry

View Magazines 

Regional, independent, free lifestyle magazine distributed across Wiltshire and Hampshire with a readership of approximately 35,000.

www.viewmagazines.co.uk
naomi@viewmagazines.co.uk
01722 741 537

Nikky Williams

NatWest 

Looking after businesses that borrow more than £25k.

www.business.natwest.com/business.html
nikky.williams@natwest.com
07880 785 781

Rachel Finlay

The Enterprise Network 

Provision of office and flexible working space for new and start-up and growing businesses, with access to business support, advice and information.  Meeting space, and networking space and a hub for he local business community across four Enterprise Centre across Wiltshire.

www.theenterprisenetwork.co.uk
rachel.finlay@wiltshire.gov.uk
01722 567 345

Sally Edwards

Sally Edwards Photography 

Photography course and workshops, plus one to one tuition.

www.sallyedwardsphotoghraphy.co.uk
sally@sallyedwardsphotography.co.uk
07870 495 225

Sandie Thorkeldsen

Afon House 

We make your body a comfortable place to live, from babies to the elderly; live life to the full.

www.afonhouse.co.uk
sandi@afonhouse.co.uk
01722 820400 & 07879 693787

Sarah Archer

The Mercure White Hart Hotel 

Hotel

/www.mercure.com/gb/hotel-6616-mercure-salisbury-white-hart-hotel/index.shtml
h6616-gm@accor.com
01722 327476 & 07908 140930

Sharon Mustard

Mustard Therapy and Coaching 

We have both a male and female therapist at Mustard Therapy and Coaching.  As hypnotherapists, psychotherapists and counsellors with over 40 years' combined experience, we work with clients towards restoring and maintaining mental and emotional health.  We can help with anxiety and stress-related conditions, confidence and self-esteem, smoking and unwanted habits, weight management and food issues, depression, pregnancy and parenthood, insomnia and sleep issues, pain management, bereavement, loss and life changes.

www.mustardtherapy.co.uk
sharon@mustardtherapy.co.uk
01980 623 089 & 07754 303 987